Youngevity 4th and 5th weeks

I’ve been a bit busy but here’s my latest report!

Its official, lost 5 pounds from the first measurement I did a couple of week back. 209 and counting. Whohoooo!

I can’t believe it. I’ve been watching my diet, doing exercise for years and was never able to get below 215. Just with proper supplementation I’ve been able to break that barrier with ease.

The good thing is that I haven’t gained any back.

Recently I added the Ultimate Daily tablets to my plan and although they are a bit big and have to crush them to use it, is doing fine. This is meant to help with blood flow, high blood pressure, etc.

I’ll report soon how this is helping. Is too quick to tell.

Leave a Reply

