I keep feeling better overall. Noticed I’m eating a lot less and still feel satisfied. People has asked if I had some weight loss, but want to confirm first on the scale.

Lot less clacking on the joints. Everything seems to be running like a well oiled machine but not quite there yet.

But again, is only two weeks into the program. Granted I don’t have any big issue. Just a bit high blood pressure.

Should get the Ultimate Daily Tablets on my next shipment.

If you missed it, check  the post on how to replace stuff in your medicine cabinet here. Of course, nothing beats avoiding disease with the Healthy Start Pak.

I’ll keep you guys posted.

Stay healthy my friends!

Leave a Reply

