Using Youngevity: first week

image

I’ll post weekly about what changes I noticed as I used the products. Today is the first report.

I’ve been going to the chiropractor for years after an injury changing a tire. Nothing deadly, just poor quality of life. I’ve been doing awesome after my adjustments and I go as maintenance.

I’ve always had clacking sound one a foot for years. After a week with Glucogel the clacking has reduced noticeably.

After using the Healthy Start Pak, my cravings for sugar or salty foods is basically gone. As Dr. Wallach says, it is due to the body missing nutrients.

Also the mind fog has been reduced noticeably.

Leave a Reply

